For Employers

Academic Year 2018-2019

Below is the contact information and resume links (if available) for current CDT students who are seeking employment or internship positions at the end of the 18-19 academic year.  Feel free to contact those who will be listed below about opportunities in your organization.

Seeking Employment

Name  Desired Job Area(s)  Email   Best Phone      Resume link  
Carolyn Kammeyer Consulting, intelligence, public sector, tech

ckammeye@nd.edu

636-212-0762 Resume
Luke Golichowski

Technology & Innovation, Product/Project Management,
Media Production & Communications, Finance

lgolich1@nd.edu 574-303-9632 Resume
Xin Tong Consulting xtong1@nd.edu 574-292-6717 Resume
Clare Hannon Healthcare IT/technology/analytics/consulting channon2@nd.edu

224-520-4125

Resume
Kailee Madden Data Science, Data Analytics kailee.madden@gmail.com 206-794-2280 Resume

Dane Jeong

Consulting

djeong@nd.edu

317-696-6365

Resume

Seeking Internships

Name  Desired Job Area(s)  Email   Best Phone     Resume link  

Hugh Flynn

Research, media, film/video editing, psychology/neuroscience,
investigation
hflynn2@nd.edu 248-761-5616 Resume
Lauren Jhin Design Research and UX Design

ljhin@nd.edu

713-449-1012

Resume

Jacob Ruby

Data Science/Analytics

jruby1@nd.edu

559-909-4385

Resume
Kyle Pieri Finance kylepieri6@gmail.com

757-645-8799

Resume
Ryan Wolohan Crime, Consulting, Development, Tech rwolohan@nd.edu 989-860-0812 Resume
Joy Godsee  Economics, consulting, tech consulting, market research, analyst,
cyber security 

godsee3@gmail.com

301-613-1042 Resume
Michelle Lee

Technology, neuroscience, science biotech,
human resource/task management, artificial intelligence,
marketing

mlee39@nd.edu 574-327-1733 Resume
Brianna Drummond Unspecified bdrummo1@nd.edu   248-912-2147 Resume
Brooke Sabey Cybercrime and cyber security bsabey@nd.edu 425-495-5746 Resume
Colin Mackey Cyber security or data analysis cmackey1@nd.edu 574-309-1597 Resume
Katherine Brown Venture Capital kbrown25@nd.edu 920-327-2919 Resume
Andres Jose Alonso Interested in hand-on learning opportunities aalonso1@nd.edu 574-298-8642 Resume

Josiah Spencer

Tech/ Marketing/ AI

jspence7@nd.edu

469-403-3822

Resume
David Colin Moses

Consulting, Education

dmoses@nd.edu

682-970-5608

Resume