For Employers

Academic Year 2017-2018

Below is the contact information and resume links (if available) for current CDT students who are seeking employment or internship positions at the end of the 17-18 academic year.  Feel free to contact those who will be listed below about opportunities in your organization.

Seeking Employment

Name  Desired Job Area(s)  Email   Best Phone      Resume link  
Peter Chiang Consulting and Investment Management pchiang@nd.edu 732 637-9123 peter_chiang_resume
Mae Raab Consulting, Technology Consulting, Cyber, Digital Humanities,
Intelligence, Healthcare, Writing, International Opportunities
mraab@nd.edu 770 540-1260 mae_raab_resume
Rylan Terrasse Business Analytics/Information Technology, Cyber Security, 
Human Resources, nformation Security  
rterrass@nd.edu 847 525-3288 rylan_terrasse_resume
Madison Walsh Cyber Safety and Security mwalsh31@nd.edu 949 690-2937 madison_walsh_resume
         
         

Seeking Internships

Name  Desired Job Area(s)  Email   Best Phone     Resume link  
Lauren Boutros UI/UX, wearable tech, industrial design+tech lboutros@nd.edu 507 602-0941 lauren_boutros_resume
Christina Marie Casino Cyber Security/ Cyber Risk ccasino@nd.edu 914 860-5176 cristina_casino_resume
Wendi Gradoville user interface and experience, web development/design wgradovi@nd.edu 574 298-8768 wendi_gradoville_resume
Dane Jeong Unspecified djeong@nd.edu 317 696-6365 dane_jeong_resume
Paul T. Jones Financial services, technology, start-ups pjones6@nd.edu 415 200-7060 paul_jones_resume
Jacob Allen Rush Industrial Design/Graphic Design jrush2@nd.edu 559 269-9955 jacob_rush_resume
Julia Teeter Consulting, Business Analytics, Marketing, Human Resources,
Writing, Investment Management
jteeter1@nd.edu 214 577-5140 julia_teeter_resume
Kailee Madden Business, Technology, Analysis, and Security kailee.madden@gmail.com 206 794-2280 kailee_madden_resume