For Employers

Academic Year 2016-2017

Below you will find contact information and resume links (if available) for current CDT students who are seeking employment or internship positions at the end of this academic year.  Feel free to contact those listed below about opportunities in your organization.

Seeking Employment

Name  Desired Job Area(s)  Email   Best Phone      Resume link  
Therese Cushing Consulting
Data Analytics
tcushing@nd.edu (847) 287-7018 /TCushin
Caleb Johnson Data Analytics
Data Science
Cyber Security
cjohns38@nd.edu (815) 209-6661 /CJohnson
Megan Parisi Consulting mparisi1@nd.edu (630) 864-7219 /MParisi
Virginia Rhodes Human Resources
National Security
vrhodes@nd.edu (804) 525-8364 /VRhodes
Gregory Serapio-García Psychology
Assessment-Research
Applications-Development
Consulting

gserapio@nd.edu

(925) 480-7999 /GSerapio-Garcia
Caroline Spencer

Consulting
Data Science
Data Analytics

cspence1@nd.edu

(425) 505-1025 /CSpencer

Seeking Internships

Name  Desired Job Area(s)  Email   Best Phone     Resume link  
Grace Enright Consulting
HRIS
Market Analytics
Human Capital Metrics
genright@nd.edu 312-833-8530 /GEnright
Jonathan Fitzgerald Consulting
Cyber Security
jfitzg11@nd.edu (732) 986-0852 /JFitzgerald
Nate Patterson Product Management npatters@nd.edu (224) 563-7276 /NPatterson
Mae Raab Consulting
User experience
Research
Information technology
mraab@nd.edu (770) 540-1260 /MRaab
Rylan Terrasse

Business Analytics/Information Technology
Cyber Security
Human Resources
Information Security

rterrass@nd.edu (847) 525-3288 /RTerrasse
John White

Technology Consulting
Information Security
User Experience

jwhite32@nd.edu (516) 761-9517 /JWhite